Zetacide Vol. 4: No Evil (2012)

Posted by The Zodiac | | Saturday 30 July 2011 5:16 pm

Download Music:

Other CDs by The Zodiac include:



Zetacide Vol. 4: No Evil (2012)

Enter download code:

Starting in November of 2009, The Zodiac embarked on a year-long recording session by writing, producing, and recording one song per week (typically on Sundays) for one year. This resulted in 52 songs plus one remix for a total of 53 songs. Vowing to uphold the honor of hip-hop music, The Zodiac will keep his end up by offering all 4 Zetacides 1-4 to be free downloads.

1 Questions
2 Pain (produced by 3rd Phloor Productions)
3 The Underground
4 Backstabbers Are Climbing
5 Rise Before Zod (remix)
6 Spit Till I’m Spitless (produced by 3rd Phloor Productions, co-produced by The Zodiac)
7 I Apologize For Nothing
8 Dreams
9 Pick Your Weapon Carefully
10 Mind Over Brain Matter
11 The Dead Keep Rising To Live
12 End of the Road

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.